Which one is your favorite subject?

4 17
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Being a student we read different type of subjects from Preschool.

Every subject has different knowledge for us.

Every subject is to teach us something new.

Books are our best friends.

we can read them anytime , they will never let us stay alone.

All the subjects were different, some are easy while some are difficult 😐 I never liked maths as it was difficult and still is🤣🤣 i can never understand this subject that's why i left it after inter🤣

We all have one favorite subject, like mine was ​Biology ​my all time favourite subject😍

I loved science from the very start as its about nature, humans, food, health everything 😍

I had intrest in this subject since childhood that's why i selected it as my major in university 😍

and i still love my subject and its fun studying when we have interest in our subject ❤

Tell me about your subject Which one is your favorite??

Image source : https://www.pexels.com/photo/books-in-black-wooden-book-shelf-159711/

(also posted on Uptrennd)

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Are you pakistani?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorites subject is Math since childhood LoL

$ 0.00
3 years ago