The person who helped me alot in my lifeπŸ’•

5 46
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Life is unpredictable and we never know what happens next time.

All of us have some dreams in life and we want to complete it. In our life we will meet many people who will guide us and will also support us and we are always thankful to them, but sometimes there will be someone who will do some much for us that we won't ever forget there good deeds.

We should never forget such people and must always appreciate their efforts for us.

Now let me thank the person who helped me complete my dream ❀

When i completed my Bsc i wanted to get admission in Peshawer university iN ZOOLOGY department.

I applied for it online and also sent my documents to university through post, as i live in other city.

Then when the merit list was displayed my name was in waiting list πŸ’” i was so dissapointed that i thought i won't get the admission 😭

Then i checked the facebook page of university where people mentioned that still there's a chance for those in waiting list if they mark their attendance as intrested in their desired Department.

Now i got to know about it late and peshawer was a little far from our city so we were unable to reach their before their mentioned time 😭

I was hopeless, but my mother said your aunt lives there so let's call her and we did it but guess what??

She said so sorry my daughter is busy in her university and i can't go there as it's too much hot out there..

Although university was at distance of 10 minutes from their house.

I was crying and my mother was helpless, she said I'll go with you but i said no benefit as we will reach late 😭

Then i commented on the University facebook page that is there anyone who can mark my attendance??

A guy named ali from Urdu department commented that yes send me your Code and name, i am going for my sister and will do that for you too.

I gave him my Code number and name and he submitted it 😍 He was so generous that he didn't even thought that i am in competition with his sister ❀

Then after 3 days later i got call from University that my name is in new merit list and i can go for admission 😍

This was the happiest moment that i cried because of happiness πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I thanked him and i still pray for him as he was the one because of whom my dream to study in Peshawar university came trueβ€πŸ’•

This was my entry for the contest arranged by @Arnavaria ❀ You can also participate by visiting her profile 😍

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's such a touching story of yours.I feel good for the man who helped you selflessly.😘 Best of luck to you.And correct some spelling mistake please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and sorry for the spelling mistake i was just so excited that i wrote it and then posted it without checking, i have corrected them allπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍 sorry for the mistakes as i was so excited that time that i just wrote and posted without checking again, i have corrected all the spelling mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always so easily giving up? First, crying instead of trying different ways? If you ask me a waiting list is what the name says it is. You are not the first choice but it doesn't mean you won't make a change or are rejected. Good, you found someone although I would have gone over myself. I matter the distance or the weather. What I don't understand is why you didn't contact the administration to inform and ask. You are lucky someone was willing to do it for you.

If it comes to your aunt... I feel pity for her.

Good luck dear. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the distance was not the problem but the deadline was, i contacted the administration but they said that it has been 2 days and its your fault tgat you were unaware of the attendance and there are alot of deserving candidates so we will consider them as they have already submitted their attendance. Thanks for wishing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago