My favorite teacher in school

8 18
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

School life is the most precious part πŸ’«

those days were the best and we always had sweet memories from those days.

there was no tension at that time except for low marks or going for unprepared test🀣

We were care free, life was full of fun ❀

​i had alot of friends at school but today i am going to discuss about my favourite teacher😍

My favorite teacher name was Ma'am Romana 😍

she was very sweet and kind.

She was the most beautiful teacher at school ❀

The reason i liked her the most was because of her subject.

Science is my all time favourite subject since childhood.

​so i took alot of intrest in science subject that's why i was always so active in her class.

She was very intelligent and the way she delivered lecture was amazing, it was just like someone is pouring it into my mind.

that's why i really liked and respected her❀

Who was your favorite teacher in elementary school, and why?

you can discuss in comment section πŸ˜‹

(Regards :Wajiha Fawad)

​

5
$ 0.00

Comments

All teachers are Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teacher are always helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true they are always there to guide us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all my teachers in the class before hahaha because they are all kind to me Grade1 to Grade 6. Our teacher is only one in one subject and not different. And I learned a lot from them. So I will never forget them πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true, all teachers are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teachers are our reall hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true heroes

$ 0.00
3 years ago