Make memories πŸ’«

1 17
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Life is a continuous journey and it has many stages, we will see happiness and sorrow, we will see ups and downs, we will see success and failure.

But life is short, we don't know when it will end. Some people have Long life and they will see everything in life but unfortunately some people have small life and they die young or even in childhood. They don't get much time in this world.

We don't know how much are we gonna live, so make this life beautiful.

Many people run after artificial things, they see happiness in all the artificial materials and that is their source of happiness. They ignore their family and will run after money and materials.

believe me they don't feel happy from inside because artificial things give temporary happiness, real happiness is with our loved ones , with family and friend's.

As i have posted before, i was out for trip and believe me i haven't bought anything for me except a facewash πŸ˜‹

​Because i wanted to live these moments with friends and family. I wanted to make memories.

i can buy these things again but the moments spent there won't come back, but i do have them with me in my memory , in my heart and in my mobile β€πŸ˜‹

​Never run after artificial things, you will left alone with these one day.

spend time with your family, give your time to them and make memories, these memories will make you smile in future β€πŸ’«

(Also posted on Uptrennd and hive)

​

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice artical dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago