Leaf

1 16
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone 😍

I want to share picture of this Leaf with you😍

i captured it yesterday but was unable to share because of busy schedule πŸ˜‹

I am sure you will like it😍

because i took it with all my concentration to focus on it😍

Leaves are in so many shapes and mainly they are green but some of leaves are also red and some turn brown with time as wellπŸ˜‹

Leaves are very important for all of us.

they make the earth beautiful with its greenery.

and they prepare the food for plant through the process of photosynthesis ❀

because of leaves the plant grow and we get beautiful flowers and also fruits and vegetables 😍

So its very important for all of us 😍

we must water the plant in order to keep our environment beautiful and clean and to get food as wellπŸ˜‹

i hope you will like my clickπŸ™ˆ

(Posted on uptrennd by me)

Wajiha fawad

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography dear I appreciate your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago