Butterfly click😍

3 17
Avatar for Tahra
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone 😍 i have clicked this beautiful picture today ❀

The butterfly is doing pollination and its looking so amazing ❀ i have clicked this picture in my garden yesterday i hope you all will like it.

Note: I have posted this picture on uptrennd as well

I have a question can someone please guide me how can i change my name here? When i created the account my real name was not available here to i made this account but now i want to change it to my real name i.e Wajiha Fawad. So please seniors guide me.

Thank you.

Here's the clear picture.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice click tahra! I appreciate your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago