#Stress Stress & Stress.....?

0 9
Avatar for Tahirrao
3 years ago

Today I Relize what is stress. Stress is a pressure or confusion of any home issue and physically issue. Today I feel job is very important for a man or woman because without job people have a bad comments and thought for you. They think that you are uselessness .listen carefully my cousin have done BS in physics but he have no job because Employee is a major issue in Pakistan and he earned a 10 to 15 thousand in a month by a school. But you know the expenses of home and family is required a lot of money for example 30 to 40 thousand.

I observed that he is in totally stress and the reason of stree is money. Home issue and etc. He can't share his problem with anyone I Prayed to Allah Almighty.Allah Almighty will make a good source or way for him. Ameen...!

But I suggest him don't take stress and calm down him. I hope In a few days A Good opportunity is welcome him InShaAllah.

But dear uptraddian stress hasany disadvantage one of main disadvantage is that you can't enjoy life with your family and friends. Allah bless Everyone and Please pray for everyone.

FOLLOW ME.

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME.

1
$ 0.00

Comments