Welcome me to read cash

4 48

Hi dear users, I am new user on read cash and super excited to share my thoughts with all of you. I found this platform much more interesting than others that is why I took no time to join this platform I found that here people has opportunity to grow and they can share their ideas . Here all of us can speak and engage with other people it all together a source of knowledge and everyday we learn so much from here. Although knowledge has no limit and no one knows the complete knowledge, it keeps on flowing and it flows from one person to another.

What did I yesterday?

Yesterday was Sunday. I was planning to visit Islamabad but at end moment due to conditions of weather I changed my plan and I told to my friend that we will visit next time whenever the weather condition would be good. He was forcing me to go with him because he has to buy a t-shirt for himself. He just has few t-shirts and he was not managing his dressing that's why he wanted to buy new shirt also he have to attend a marriage ceremony in Islamabad in next few days so that's why wanted to go market. He wanted to take me with him because he was thinking that when he took me along with him he will enjoy the journey. But when I refused he was not happy and blaming me that you would be the reason if I will not attend the wedding ceremony. I was sitting in the room of my senior mate and was discussing with him different topics. Infact he was giving me suggestions to start a business. Whenever he was about to give suggestions I got serious but at the end I got to know that he is just kidding me. At first he was saying that we should open a Chinese food restaurant but later on he made it a joke.

Burden of work

One of the reason that why I have not visit Islamabad yesterday is that I was loaded with the burden of assignments. I think I am a number one procrastinator. Last week my literature professor has assigned as almost 20 topics on which we have to write about two or three pages. Those topics for interesting and I was really enjoying when I was searching material about those topics on Google. Because those topics mostly relates to the history and contain the revolutionary topics like Chinese revolution Colombian revolution and French revolution etc. These all topics were interesting for me. My head was paining last night because due to much work I was thinking that how I could complete all these topics in just one night also there was so much load shedding in Islamabad from last so many days.

I was awaking till 2 o'clock and was trying to search the related material to my assignment but at right 2 o'clock light has gone so it was difficult for me because I don't have mobile data so at that time I just wanted to take sleep. Whenever a person don't take a good sleep then he might feel dizziness at the next day and could not work efficiently and effectively. When I came back to my room I put my mobile away from me. But suddenly my mobile was ringing when I take it back then I got to know that my best friend was messaging me I also have to reply him. Because those were messages of my best friend who Is in Dubai right now and doing job there. I talked with him for about half an hour then we said "good night " to each other and I slept with the burden of much work.

Today story

I got up in morning at 9 o'clock then I go to the kitchen of the hostel I take my breakfast with me and came back to my room with a bottle of water. I started eating my breakfast and also drinking water with it. When I finished my break fast then my hostel me came to my room and he was also taking dish containing food I said him to sit and offer him to take breakfast. I company him we talked about fifteen minutes then he said that " he is getting late for university " he has to go. After saying good bye to him. I also got involved with my mobile and again searching for my assignments and start writing on those topics. After writing about one an hour when I was feeling that now it is getting too much then I decided to left the work and that was time to take shower and to get fresh I take no time to do so also there is too much hot outside.

Waited for university bus

After getting ready , I just went to bus stop where our university use to come on daily basis. I keep on standing for three minutes and within a minute bus was just Infront of our eyes we rush into the bus and reached university. After reaching there I completed my assignments. Thank God the burden was over and at 2:30 our literature professor enters the room there was complete silence. Everyone was curious that what is gonna happen in next moment. Because sir was supposed to take a short presentation over topics. But luckily did not ask about assignment . Students were happy over it. But when lectures ended our professor mentioned that he will take assignment tomorrow. By the way it was good for the students and student have now avail chance to complete their assignments so they should now complete it.

When our lecture and ended. After thirty minutes our composition writing's professor came and take the class and we have done so many activities in his class but each activity was related to academic studies and was productive.

Reached back to hostel

When I have taken both of the classes I came back to my hostel. After coming back to hostel I take cold drink and entered my room. Now I am sitting in my room and spending time on read cash.

Hope you enjoyed the reading here!!

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️🌼

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07

Comments

Wow this is how one should start writing on read cash a really great introduction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, welcome to readcash, I wish you success and may you grow your name here with a lot of hope's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome!🍁🍁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform friend, and make sure to follow the rules stated. I hope you share some of the assignments given..

$ 0.00
1 year ago