Walk in Village

0 37
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago

Evenings are therapy. I love to sit in silence. Silence and evening both are close friends. Silent hours are hours of deep reasoning. Fields are best place to think and fell deep in thinking.

Native area gives sense of belonging and it feels full home. Evenings of village are beautiful. It's been fifteen days since I am in my village. I take stroll in the lush green fields of my village.

Raw beauty of village is heart captivating. Eyes find peace in such beautiful sunset. This walk is one week old when I was walking with my friends. Our mission was to take view of natural healing beauty. It's all healing beauty which gives comfort to eyes.

We made our way in the fields. We were talking about the peace which we were getting from this beautiful place. Sky was looking like a canvas on which different colors were sprawled irregularly yet in calm manner.

You are looking at trees void of green leaves but ,on the other side, fields are full of greenery. Look at these fields where greenery has taken bath with water.

The small patch in between two consecutive fields is reminder of my childhood. In young days, I used to walk on these patches in my old village. These grey patches are bounded with green weeds and muddy at some points.

I was about to slip because of muddy patches but I kept my balance and controlled my body not to take slap of mud and water.

Almost every field here is filled and loaded with these kind of yellow flowers. These flower are Identity of Punjab region. Whenever I come back home I always love to visit fields full of these yellow mustard flowers.

I LOVE these barren trees. Yes, I really love these trees without any fresh look. These are perfect in their imperfect and stressed condition. When spring will come and air of youth will flow towards them then they will become young.

You are noticing that round shape orange falling down in the skies? Yes, the same orange to which you call sun. I only have one word for it in my dictionary and that's BEAUTIFUL.

Seemingly, water was looking still but we thought to give it a little potential. It took momentums through our hands. To make some photos we sat on patch and disturbed the peaceful water.

What should I wrote about my own photos? I am just silent over these photos but these are some good clicks.

I was posing like I am seeing out of any window but here the plant's rough columns are working as window.

I will edit these photos and post them on other social media platforms. Isn't this good idea? Hahaha.

When we were about to go then I saw two people who were going through the fields.

It was time to go back home as sun was almost gone. We had to go back home before darkness. I will see you next time as there is always a next time.

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

3
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago

Comments