Visit to Garden

1 85
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Trip, Visit, Garden, Flowers, Life, ...

Today I went to visit a garden. The interesting thing is that garden does not belong to any of my friends, but the garden of the Government Building.

Well, let's start with why I thought I should visit the garden. The thing is that I had a day off from work. That's why I asked my friend why not meet and have a little chat, on which my friend expressed happiness and requested me to come Hafizabad.

I woke up a bit late, but the funny thing was that when I woke up, the clock was striking nine and I had to reach Hafizabad at 11 o'clock. I had short time but I quickly got myself ready and then boarded the local bus which dropped me right in front of my friend's office.

I had the book in my hand so I thought why not use the book in photography then as soon as I opened the book there was a flower in it which reminded me that I had broken it about a year ago.

After that I moved forward and looked at the flowers that were planted which looked very beautiful۔

Blooming flowers look very cute. Every time we see the greenery around us, our soul gets refreshed.

Look at this beautiful and innocent rose flower. This rose flower is traditional symbol of life from the beginning of life. But i was thinking that what's that unique thing which makes rose a symbol of love, devotion and tenderness? May be it's red colour. But at that exact time, a thought came in my mind that why then Red is symbol of danger? After these two counter questions posed by my mind, now my thoughts are not responding to questions as there are more thoughts which are flooding into my mind.

There are variety of different flowering plants. I was in hurry but beauty of flowers was pulling me towards them. That's why my mind was in clicking the button of those nerves which can make me quick.

In short, this was a sunny day but my visit to garden was awesome.

`I have captured these photos today on 6th September 2023(Wednesday). The place is government offices in hafizabad city.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Trip, Visit, Garden, Flowers, Life, ...

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago