Today is our party

1 51
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

When you are in university means your student life is going on. There come different scenarios. The university time include all the situations. This is the time to hold up your personality and groom yourself according to your society because in this age you can only get success when you are going with flow.

In university there is study but also at the same time it is the phase to enjoy the life. The university life provides you all the possible opportunities to show your hidden skills and to polish them. Then it becomes your opportunity that you avail them properly or just move ahead without noticing the minor things. A person should be active on both sides. Along with studies other co curricular activities are much important because all these activities makes you socialize and build your confidence these activities help you to speak in the crowd of hundred of the people and you get a chance to convey your opinion so everyone should take part in these type of functions

May be there are so many students who think that the functions are just waste of time. Upto some extend I also agree but only for those functions which are not related to any type of good activity but the functions which are the part of studies you must be there. When you join you will get knowledge for sure.

Let start the basic point:

Coming to the point, as the title shows that I have to be get ready because today is the annual dinner of our English department and our senior of fourth and sixth semester are invited there.

The annual dinner is arranged with the funds by the dean of social sciences of our Quaid e azam university Islamabad also all the students have contributed about 1500 ruppee. The venue is selected by our class teacher. Who is also head of department.

Invitation to teachers

We invited all the teachers who are teaching us right now in this semester and all the professors who were teaching in our first semester. Because teacher are the personalities who took us to this stage and they are true heros who are making the society a society to live.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Sponsors are the bouncers ❤️🧚

Which dress I should wear?

I think for boys it is not difficult to decide that which one he has to wear on a particular occasion. I swear till now I have not decided that which dress I will wear. On the other hand, girls find themselves in a paradoxical situation whenever they have to select any dress and they took so long to get ready. Because they have to put makeup and all that stuff.

I brought a casual pent shirt last month and I was sure that at the end of the semester there would probably be a function in our department that is why I already was done with the shopping. I brought two dresses one of them was for Eid and other one was for any party or any special event and both of them are very elegant and graceful I really love their colour.

Which time I will go there?

Actually the time which was selected for the party is 4:30 O clock and only half an hour is left in the time and believe you me that till now I am not ready. After getting free from readcash i will get ready.

Participation in any of the activity:

I am a social person and I also have skills of acting. When I was student at school I was very active and try to participate in every drama at my school and everyone appriciate me. But this time in university I also took part in drama but my class fellow refused me that I will not be part of their drama. Over this I was very sad that they have kicked me out from their drama. But now I am not wondering about it and on a chill mood because I am not a person who take little things on heart and I am not gonna spoil my whole party with just minor things. I am happy with all these thing. Might there would be good into it for me. if I could not get a chance this time then no worry I would be at stage for the second time. At least I have hope in my mind and I will struggle for it.

  • I will also recommend you that you all should take part in dramas and in debates because these type of activities boost your confidence and decrease your stage fear.

  • One more positive point of this , you become prominent among other students and teacher start liking you due to your talent

  • If you miss such opportunities then there would be regret in the next life when you are done with the studies so you should gather up as memories as many as you can.

10
$ 4.67
$ 4.63 from @Fizza1
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

enjoy your party university life is good time to groom and her you build your character so go and mark yourself as shinning star

$ 0.00
1 year ago