Swat Trip

1 40
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Travel, Tour, Trip, Cryptocurrency, ...

Hello Everyone

It was class tour towards Swat and Malam Jabba. 13 January 2024 was the day which was selected for tour. According to plan, all students have to be ready at 4'O clock of morning.

Somehow or the other, I managed to get up early in the morning just for the sake of tour. I was excited and eager to see high mountains of Malam Jabba and my eyes wanted to see black grey river of Swat.

We were 57 students sitting in university bus. Most of students were in the spell of dizziness as they were clicking their eyes so fast and heads were leaning. I was also feeling sleepy, but was determined to enjoy each little perk of journey.

Swat River

We travelled for 6 hours on motorway and finally we reached *Swat River*. We were sitting on the one side of Swat River to have breakfast. Having breakfast with view of river looks dreamy.

I could not stop myself. Holding cup of tea I stepped towards rocks of river. I stood on watery rocks of river and sipping tea. My mind and heart was absorbing the beautiful view and my taste buds were enjoying the taste of tea. A perfect delight on cold sunny day.

Have you noticed one thing? Again, my dressing colors are resembling the colors of nature. My jacket is resembling with the rocks and water of river and my hoodie is also resembling with rocks.

Ski Resort & Hill Station

There were still miles to go. When sun came over heads then we headed towards *Ski Resort and Hill Station of Malam Jabba*.

Clock was ticking around 2 of drowning day and we reached out destination. Pearl Continental Hotel is nestled in between beautiful green and young hills.

I haven't seen paradise but I am sure that paradise would be similar to this heaven like place. To breathe in this area is like calm comfort relying on heart. A perfect view without any complication.

Long pine trees were standing on hills like security guards standing Infront of official buildings. We went there with having idea of snow fall but there was just a kiss of snow fall. Ahh, we missed snow falling.

Well, it was time to go high on hills, that's why we bought tickets of chairlift. Talal was sitting with me on chairlift and cool breeze was striking on our cheeks. Eyes were capturing ariel view of nature.

Finally, all of us stepped on the top of hill. Now, intensity of cool breeze became wild but it was lovely and harsh at the same time.

I was swinging with my all body parts(XD). Looks like I was fulfilling my fantasies related to hills and mountains.

There was one sitting area on hills. A perfect place to fell deep in thoughts and thinking.

I sat there to think. What I thought? Oh, I am not aware, those were wild sort of thoughts, unable to recall and recollect.

I can even peruse pages of books and I can write while sitting there. As I said, it's a perfect place.

Now, we came down and searched for snow. Look here it is;

You know, I was capturing my photos along with the photos of scenery because I wanted to save myself in the gallery of memories. When time will take it's wing and I will become old then I will miss this golden time.

Some amusing people were playing football. Some were feeling the nature, some were dancing in the love of scenery. Everything was full of delight.

Well, it was a good day which ended with cup of tea.

Can you find me in the picture?

See you again!!

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @BTSlove
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Travel, Tour, Trip, Cryptocurrency, ...

Comments