Spring is now here

1 36
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

These days i am living my Wednesdays like weekend because Wednesdays are off-days from academic work and other related stuff. Still my Wednesdays are happening days.

Today, i got up late. Ahhh, i hate getting up late. I want to see sun of the morning. Well, i didn't wanted to kick off my day with complaints. My mood was fresh and new.

My head had burden of "fee" which i have to deposit in bank. I was heading towards bank but stopped and stood for a moment to see deep, clear and sensual beauty of white pure flowers.

I wanted to touch these flowers and wanted to feel them but hesitated because these are beautiful and delicate. I didn't want to harm these lovely beauties of nature.

Good bye..... Flowers- i have to go to bank, although, I don't want to leave you.

Stepping towards bank i was feeling bored but i played a song which is my current favorite. I was enjoying and moving my fingers along with the rhythm of song.

_The bad thing of the day; i wasted almost 2 hours in bank. There was a long queue Infront of me and i was idly waiting for my number.

Well, after long wait, my number(182) appeared and i paid fee. I was exhausted that i don't want to walk. But, I limped out but i became excited to see Cornetto in a girl's hand.

I went to shop and bought a Cornetto for myself. A chocolate one to enjoy the air of the day. I was walking towards *Jashan-E- Baharan*(Festival/Fair of Spring).

Eager kite runners were standing around kite stall. They all want to buy kites. Little kids and adults are mingled up and enjoying kite running.

Different stalls were there. People were walking and groups and taking analysis of each stall.

Clay cups attracted my attention. I walked towards desi chai stall and captured some pictures there. I wanted to take one cup of tea(chai) but i could not enjoy cup of chai- oh, my pocket was empty.

On front side, A old book stall where you can buy variety of books. My eyes were searching for "*Shadows Of The Pomegranate Tree*" by Tariq ali. No, i am not interested in this book but it's part of my course that's why i was searching. How unlucky i am! I could not found that book there and also didn't asked the shopkeeper about the book.

Here's come my favorite part. Seasonal fruits and desi food.Dozens of oranges were piled up there. Do you want to drink a glass of orange juice?

What you call it? *Pani-puri* or *Gol-Gappa*. Crispy, yummy and favorite desi item of many people. There were so many craving buds standing around the stall of desi items.

After taking a round we walked to university. Everything is turning green. Spring is here and everything becoming young. It feels good to see everything in it's fresh look.

It's impossible that you cannot recognize this person. It's me- tahastories1.

I sat near to garden and snapped a picture of flowers.

Dog walked and now he was tired. He wanted to take rest. I went near to him but he was fully calm. He was in incognito mood and about to sleep.

I am also feeling sleepy that's why it's time to go.

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

Comments

That's a wonderful walk you got there! Oh, the bank waiting was frustrating but at least you got it done. Do you have classes on Sundays too?

$ 0.00
1 month ago