Reflection in the darkness

1 47
Avatar for Tahastories
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Reflection, Darkness, Love, Window, ...

I catched the reflection of tower and sky when sky was dwelling in the sweet darkness. Sky was closing it's wing and night was taking over the empire of blue sky but i could not stop myself and i took this beautiful reflective photo.

I was reading and i observed the sky with keen eyes. My eyes got struck there. Picked my phone and left the book on table. Afterward, i captured this photo.

Window bringing hope

Window in my room sometimes provide me nostalgic views of nature. It brings hope to home and give me a chance to see the glory of colourful worlds with eyes. Whenever storms come, i usually close the window and also close the eyes but storm didn't stop becuase it can't merely stop by closing your eyes. May be there is a big storm going on in one's head. So, relax your soul and mind to give relief to your body.

On the other hand, when i see that nature is showing it's beautiful sceneries i could not stop myself to open the doors of window and i let every shine, wind,drop to come inside and to invade my routine because from inner heart i also want to mix up my soul with this nature.

Darkness is love?

It's your perception, you can take darkness as love and also it's only you who can smell sense of hate from darkness.But, keep in mind it's always darkness which will give you the way to light. There are thousands pf mysteries hidden and crouching inside the darkness which can solve your life's puzzle.

No matter, wether you are living in darkness or in lighten environment you should take full advantage of it and learn maximum from that environment because your present is crucial which is making up your personality.

Love yourself, love surroundings, love the little perks of life.

Thanks

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @BTSlove
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Reflection, Darkness, Love, Window, ...

Comments

That was a beautiful moment to capture.

$ 0.00
11 months ago