Past Sunday Walk

2 58
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago

This Sunday i went out of my cozy box and let myself to see the influential nature. Nearby fields are filled with green love. The direction in which eyes were raising up, i was catching the green colour of fields. I stepped into one lush green field and there was beautiful plants.

The sunlight was shining on my face as it broke the gaps between the leaves.While I was taking photographs, my ears heard someone's footsteps. He was a person from my village. Inquired me; what are you doing?

Nothing just photographing these plants and greenery.

One thing that always amazes me is that whenever I take pictures of plants, there is always a new combination. Like sometimes green is light green but it also turns it's colour from light green to dark. Nature is the mystery of colours.Every thing of nature has a special quality within it and it knows very well how to pull our heart.

Whenever I look at the flowers, I feel as if the pearls have been made with so much care.The colors of the flowers are so deep that even the artificial colors of our world pale in front of them.

While I was photographing flowers and plants, my eyes fell on an empty room that had been destroyed from the top.There were so many bushes and plants around this room that it looked like the room was located in the mouth of these bushes

After inspecting inside, I realized that it is not a living space but a tubewell used to irrigate the crops in the fields.

It seemed that no one had thought of renovating this tubewell room.

But I also want to say that the trees have added to beauty of this destroyed room.

While taking pictures, I didn't realize that time was passing and the sun was making its way back. The sight of the setting sun is heartwarming. Well, before I said goodbye to this place, there were a couple of spots. And wanted to take pictures.

Perhaps in my haste I forgot to mention that there were a lot of fireflies making the area crowded.

Thanks for stopping by.

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @bloggy_vkp4nx4nk
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BTSlove
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago

Comments

I agree with you, no matter how many times we see the same thing, plants always look different.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Those are really beautiful pictures! That looks like a really fun place to explore, especially the abandoned building.

$ 0.00
8 months ago