Park was spreading Smiles

2 42
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Walk, Tour, Park, Visit, ...

Mostly my walks are from my errands to Hafizabad. This is also a walk in hafizabad's Park.

Last week, I went there with my friend moaz. Taking swing reminded me of childhood.

Past always brings smile on face. No matter, how much bitter past was but it brings a wave of smile on face.

Chidren were roaming in the park and elders were sitting in the corners who were having discussion. When we see children we often think that we were also at the same age. We were also love to roam, scream, cry and laugh in the same way they are doing now.

We enjoyed so much there. Moaz who was along with me he is the craziest friend among us. I am also crazy but he is next level. We tried some photography and videography hacks there. We put iphone in the shoe and made video whilst swinging. This was really fun.

They were climbing on the trunks of tree which was laying down. Cutting of trees is accelerated now and we should take steps to eradicate this problem. Well, the children were enjoying while climbing on the trunks and we were hearing their laughter.

Children are the little flowers who always gives you smile and positivity.

They were there in the park and when i was clicking photos they came to me and requested to click their photos, which i did.

Let me show you one group photo with all of them.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Walk, Tour, Park, Visit, ...

Comments

The fun is priceless.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

They look sweaty, an evidence of having so much fun at the park

$ 0.00
8 months ago