Nature's Peaks Are Whispering

0 59
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Travel, Visit, Nature, Beauty, Life, ...

"Hello, Writing Warriors!"

Nature calls you but you ears always remain entangled in the noise of crowd. Take an hour to sit by nature then you will be surprised by the beauty of nature.

Sunday Travel & Walk

On sunday, I traveled from my cozy home to uncomfortable hostel. I started my journey at 11'O clock. The person who was sitting along with me was a job holder in *Islamabad*. I was talking to him and trying to catch knowledge from his conversation with me.

Around 1'O clock bus stopped at rest point Kallar kahar. Kallar kahar is actually a city where you will see the green beauty of nature. Well, i have never explored kallar kahar except this rest point.

Stopping of bus was like blessing for many passengers because many of us feel hungry. Even rats were dancing in my tummy too but i controlled.

At that rest point, there were many restaurants and many food varieties to offer. In contrast of other people, who were busy in filling their tummies, i went to delight myself by seeing the beauty of the area.

Many thoughts were popping up in my mind after seeing green mountains under the umbrella of blue colour. The one prominent thought which made it's way through my mind was about spirituality.

Mountains have deep roots with spirituality In many religions mountains have greater significance.

Mountains can inspire a sense of awe and wonder. Mountains not only provoke the sense of wonder but also make us in a semi-unconcious mind as we feel that we are at a dreamy place.

Standing on the ground i was staring at the heights of mountains. Clouds and trees were complimenting the heights of mountains.

Stillness of the environment and the whispering of leaves was following me. My ears were listening the noise of traffic and sound of leaves. This mixture was not sounding good. But it's okay.

Suddenly, my mind sends me message "What are you doing here? You should go,Your bus might be leaving"

I ran towards bus but fortunately it was there. Means i had more time to stroll and to take breathe in the air of mountains.

Then i saw some trees which were shedding their rusty leaves. Leaves were saying good bye to their parent tree and playing on the ground.

A bee was kissing a sunflower. May be that bee was admiring the beauty of sunflower. Well, i don't know what was their conversation.

Summing up all the thoughts about the walk around this beautiful place i went back towards my bus and travelled towards my destination.

Thanks for Scrolling Down ✨

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Travel, Visit, Nature, Beauty, Life, ...

Comments