My YouTube channel with no monetization (zero dollar)

4 42
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

This video I have showed in my previous article.

So guys I have a YouTube channel named " taha V_logs" and I have 1.16k subscribers there. I know that you will say that the subscribers are much for you and your channel should be monetize but to my unluck my channel is not monetized I know I have completed the task of having one thousand subscribers on your YouTube channel which I have achieved within short time I know that it was not easy as people use to think I have put so much struggle in it and then I became able to see one thousand digits there on my YouTube.

Why YouTube ?

I always have watched YouTube content and I saw that people are doing fun while making vlogs and some people are really caring about their content. There is so much vast variety of content on YouTube. Some YouTubers are providing knowledge. There you can learn so many things. It is like a knowledge source.

The content really motivates me when I use to see people making vlogs I also eagerly want to make vlogs. Back in 2020 when I took my mobile then I started my YouTube channel. From first day I was determined that no matter what would be the condition I will remain active on this account and I will reach one thousand subscribers.

Without exaggerating this anymore , I want to answer the question that why people should join YouTube. These days situation of each country is not good. People are under inflation effects and they are not managing their expenses easily. This is becoming a big problem all over the world. The time is so that you should have at least two or three earning sources only then you can survive in this materialistic world which is running only with money. Only way to survive is money. If you don't have money than you it is difficult for you. It is the reality of the world. Means you can say that unstated need was "money" I always want to become independent person and with this thought I joined YouTube.

Monetization :

For monetization on YouTube your YouTube channel should complete four steps and then you can apply for the monetization program of YouTube and you will get your salary from YouTube. those four steps are listed below :

  • You should have 1k subscribers on your YouTube channel and these one thousands you have to complete in one year

  • There must be 4000 hours watch time of your videos in the span of one year

  • There should not be any community guidelines strikes on your YouTube channel. The content should be original.

  • You are eligible for applying in monetization program by YouTube.

My content type :-

My content is bit mixed on YouTube. I have uploaded some blogs and also I have uploaded some dance videos also you will find that I have uploaded some videos about earning and not out I have received much attention on that videos in which I have narrated about earning apps like read cash and other sites like this.

I think one big reason behind no monetization Is my content which is poor and mixed. From yesterday I have started a new content type. These days big boss 16 which is an Indian reality show I am making videos on YouTube about the contestants. I hope that my this content will grow with the passage of time.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 👍

12
$ 2.02
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.49 from @Katy
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Hope so your youtube channel will get monetisation and you can generate money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to your YT journey. I am also planning to have a YT but it is too much for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Taha what if we are not able to reach those? If we reach the watch hours more than a year? May your channel grow and be creative on what you do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should sync your channel to odysee so you generate earnings from there till you get monetized.

$ 0.00
1 year ago