My Trading Experience| Trading portfolio

0 47
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Binance, Bitcoin, Trade, Trading, Crypto, ...

Greetings to all users of Readcash

I hope everyone is enjoying health and good weather.

Today I am going to show my trading portfolio. I will also share my experience with trading.

SO, first of all see my profit. I have made about $0.32. For a begginner like me it is quite good. You are seeing $0.32 but these were not actually the same. Previously i secured $0.49 profit. But, lately with two trades in loss the profit graph went down and it touched the figure $0.32.

This is my latest trade which i took last night. Stop loss which was set by my friend was not high that's why this trade secured myself.

Interesting thing to know is that all the trades in my mobile set by my friend because i don't know even "T" of trading. I just know about cryptocurrency. The introduction of cryptocurrency to me was through bitcoin cash because i started to write on readcash blogging platform.

My friend is beginner in trading and he always fears about the loss. Although he himself tell that trading is all mental game. I always encourages him and i give my mobile's binance app to experience trading. I requested him to give lessons about trading. He always try to teach me trading and he gives analysis of graph but i always do procrastination in learning the basics of trading.

This is how he draws. Overall, he is successful in making the drawing and 70 percent drawings became true and they gifted us with profit.

Yesterday, I insisted him to give me an overview of applying indicators for the price prediction and he told me that indicators are not always beneficial in trading. He further said that you can see the market by market cap and he mainly highlighted the terms supply and demand in the market.

The above one is profit profile. We choose the pairing of DOT and USDT. when it comes to trading we both sit together and it is all haphazard process means before taking trade we don't think much. Even he always highlights the point that before setting trade one has to wait for the right time to buy or to sell.

In contrast to this, i always argue with him that "you should start trade" and he follows my words. In short he is nice friend. He is none other than @mojiko-blog.

So, here is another trade in which i faced loss of $0.13.

Here are two trades. One is of Solana and USDT and second one is CFX USDT and in both there is win win situation. I feel so happy whenever i see green profit line. Obviously, how stupid i am, everyone feels happiness when they see profit. It's common.

By the way i still remember my first day when i took trade and soon after taking trade i closed it because i saw the red line means i start checking it again and again in panic condition. Which results in closing the trade. But now i follow a simple rule.

"Set and Forget."

That's all.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BTSlove
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Binance, Bitcoin, Trade, Trading, Crypto, ...

Comments