My ideals

0 42
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

Parents are the ideals for their children. From parents we learn about this world and view this world through their eyes. Parents dedicate their whole lives for the happiness of their children. As i said, parents are ideals for their children.So, children want to become like their ideals.

I have learned treasure of lessons from my parents. Their lives are books to me from which i can get immense knowledge. Parents go through all thick and thin situations, walk under sun and remain awake all nights just to provide comfort for their children. From surface, these lines sound bookish but it's reality. Whatever i am today! I am only because of my parents because they brought me in this world and gave all things which i wanted in my life.

Since my childhood, i have seen struggles of my parents. My father is true and fine picture of resistance and resilience. His passion is so firm that even at the age of 44 he is confident and struggling person. My father was not a businessman from start. Infact, he achieved status of businessman through a journey. Previously, he was a farmer and we use to live in a village. Gradually and persistently, my father gained that status on which he is sitting with glory. My father has seen every difficult and easy situation in life. In my memories books, i still remember that time when my father didn't had money to buy basic amenities of life. But, he didn't bent down and worked hard with all heart to achieve everything he wanted. I have learned hardworking and passionate attitude from my father.

Although, my father is not that much educated but he always guides me in a way that is far more professional than all professional counselors. He is the best in this world. He gave me lessons of moral and ethical values. He is epitome of compassion, love, ethics and moral values.

I was searching all the pictures of my childhood and i found this amazing photo.In this photo, my father is holding my hand and both of us are smiling.

My mama- a pure soul with beautiful heart. I have ever seen my mama face with hope. She is such a hopeful personality with optimistic mindset. I have learned that ; no matter how adverse situations are there but always remain optimistic and hopeful about situation. All through her life, my mama is hopeful about her children and about a best future. This trait is entrenched in my personality. I am clingy sort of person with my goals and objectives. Hope is the best thing in the world which keeps us awake in this beautiful life. There are tough and hard times but yearning for an easy time is "hope". There is shine in my mama eyes and that shine is actually shine of hope.

I am so grateful to Allah that i have such caring and amazing people in my life who always guides me in every situation.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

Comments