My birthday 💐

0 29
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago

My friends knocked at the door. I was surprised to see their weird exciting faces. I was surprised because they gave surprise with surprise appearance. They planned to celebrate my birthday.

Yes, Valentine's day ends and my birthday starts. Both things of love come together. My partners were eager to have a stroll around the village. We went on little walk around the fields and captured some amazing memories.

you are noticing me? I am trying to enter into camera's mouth. I was acting crazy and it was all due to two crazy souls walking with me.

In the fields we were mainly enjoying the photography and playing with words. Words were roaming from one ear to another. Yes, we were talking. That's how evening shifted to night.

When it was night time, we decided to cut the cake and cherish cakish moments. Oh my God! My ears are still in the spell of those exciting voices, shrills and sounds which i heard last night.

Friends are so special part of life. They make your life a beautiful one. In terms of friendship, i always remained struggling but at this time i have some good friends.

After receiving gifts from my friends i was happy. No one really cares about gifts but cares about who is giving that gift and with what passion the person is giving you gift.

In the above photo, you are seeing two beautiful roses in my hand. These are also given by those single friends to enjoy the single and simple lifestyle.

Well, i was enjoying the night because my friends have generated the vibe of enjoyment.

Accidentally, balloons color was similar to my dress. It was complete coincidence but i love these kind of coincidences.

Moaz gave me a gift covered with newspaper and it was giving simple aesthetic and artistic vibes. You know vibe is much used word in all of my blogs( hahaha). Along with newspaper packed gift, there was a beautiful gold color chocolates which i really loved.

Here another Birthday cake(giving barbie vibes). It's also my birthday cake and i cut this cake at home with my members of family.

Eshal, hassan, Minahil, Jannat and all other kids were clapping in super excitement. They gave gifts to me. I am not a big birthday fan but these all things make me fell in love with birthdays.

"Happy Birthday To Me"

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
2 months ago

Comments