Link of Artificial intelligence , readcash & Bch

1 52
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Random rewarder is gone from readcash. There are so many users who felt disappointment and they also left the platform. But it doesn't mean that readcash will stop here.

Monetization system :

There are so many bloggers on readcash who are doing their best and trying to advance the Bitcoin cash platforms like @Pantera @TheGuy @BitcoinCashPodcast and many more. Blogging is vast field which is covering our days & night. Our personal & professional life is being recorded on blogging. Our thoughts are being expressed with the help of blogging.

I was reading an article about the journey of readcash and their I get to know that readcash was not the same readcash which we are using these days. In initial days there was no random rewarder but back in that time users & lovers of blogging were using this platform although ratio was low there were not majority of people on this platform and in return they were getting a little good amount in Bitcoin cash from Bitcoin cash promoters. Originally , readcash was introduced for the promotion of Bitcoin cash which is baby cryptocurrency of Bitcoin but now Bitcoin cash itself is carrying a legacy which we cannot forget. There are so many devotee of Bitcoin cash who are working for Bitcoin cash.

We all should accept that random rewarder who is also known as rusty is now gone and he wrote farewell message on his own account. He published an article my last tip in which random rewarder described the reason of leaving the platform hopelessly. Believe me, when I read the article from @TheRandomRewarder I was totally shocked that what is this going on? From where I will earn Bitcoin cash now because it was kind of support for me and I am trying to make myself a little stable every month. The earning in Bitcoin cash which I was getting from read cash I was using that amount for my monthly expense. In his article random rewarder explained that artificial intelligence came on board and it is getting popular day by day. The value of each article is decreasing because with the arrival of artificial intelligence there are so many cheaters who appeared on readcash and they are trying to cheat the platform.

But my sixth sense is saying that there is a door which is about to open and we will get notifications soon.

Hoping for the positive thing.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for staying with me .

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @Sana-1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I hope and I wish that there will be something new soonest sir🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago