Legs | A Shadow

0 32
Avatar for Tahastories
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Shadow, Legs, Sun, Blog, ...

Yesterday when I was done with my routine work, it was almost 1'Oclock, I came out into the open air. I saw the sun shining right above, not only shining but it was throwing rays so strongly that Perhaps it was becoming difficult for the people living on earth to walk.

Well, this year the sun is pouring a bit more heat. Whatever the circumstances, we should find something good in everything. That's why I thought why not find a good thing in it. Means i took photo of the shadow and then posting it into the Shadowhunter community.

I was thinking if this shadow will be a bit darker it would give a very gothic vibe. You may also have seen in many dramas and web series that whenever something different and deep about a character has to be shown, his shadow is shown in a dark mode which creates a suspenseful situation.Such a scene is accompanied by complete silence and a thrilling volume that highlights the intensity of suspense.

In short we can say that shadow please and integral in gothic plays.

That's it.

Thanks for stopping by.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments