Knock Knock

0 48
Avatar for Tahastories
3 months ago

Knock knock!

Weekend is ending now and it is announced to put pause to all extreme fun and now get ready for the Monday. Hectic working day is calling you loudly.

Well, this weekend was kind of good weekend. Sudden plan was made by my room-mates. There was chaotic situation in my room as everyone is soaked in pdf, assignments and exam preparations. Amidst all these chaotic things we decided to take relax-time. Yes, for students studies seem chaotic. It's sort of mental torcher to them.

Last night ,when it was chilling night of saturday, we packed our bodies into hoodies and dusted our bikes. I forgot to cover my head with cap as i was thinking that there will not be much cold weather but freezing air was striking my head so badly. But, i didn't complaint to air. It's still okay. What i could say to air?

Park-view city is located in Bani gala and it's 7km from my hostel. It's posh area so i can just visit but not spend days and nights there as it would be costly.

Excitement to see fountain,water, buildings and lights took us to this place. I was eager to see all these things but when i reached there was excitement diminishing [ as i was seeing all those things which i expected].

I was thinking to capture every moment but my mobile is not very supportive in capturing good photos so everytime i have to borrow someone's mobile to click pictures. I am thinking and saving to buy a new phone. With the passage of time i will do.

Leaving aside these thoughts i was happy to see fountain. Buildings were high and colorful and for those who are elite. What i can do?

After every thirty minutes songs were being played and fountains were entertaining with colorful water. Water was dancing on the song. My friends was capturing photographs.

I was vibing and dancing on the songs and the good thing was no one was noticing me. It was close to middle of night when we decided to go for dinner. We went to *Savours foods Islamabad* where we had dinner. Then, then, then we came back to hostel and slept as we were tired. So, i spent my weekend outdoor.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
3 months ago

Comments