Join Bitcoin Cash Tv and Win Bitcoin cash

0 63
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago

Tweet link

Around a week ago, Bitcoin cash Tv announced a contest on platform "X" (formerly known as Twitter).

I got information regarding this contest from Cashrain account of Bitcoin cash Tv. As usual I was performing the tasks given by Cashrain.

When I opened Bitcoin cash Tv's cashrain account and I checked lastest tweet then I got to know that there is a wonderful contest going on.

I became excited after the announcement from Bitcoin cash Tv.

The task was to make a flyer for Bitcoin cash Tv and in that flyer one was supposed to add logo of Bitcoin cash Tv, two links, schedule of Bitcoin cash Tv and also we have to add "Win Bitcoin cash".

To complete this task of making a flyer we got one week time. I made the flyer, which you can see below.

After making flyer, I made an comment under the post of Bitcoin cash Tv. Although I commented but I was not confirmed that wether I will get reward or not! But after a week I got $5. I didn't won first three prices but Bitcoin cash Tv gave $5 extra to every participant. After seeing $5 in my Bitcoin cash wallet I became so happy that I was jumping on my bed.

Conclusion:

If you also want to win Bitcoincash then join Bitcoin Cash Tv. Don't wait.

cashrain.com/bitcoincashtv

kick.com/bitcoincashtv

Discord of Bitcoin cash Tv

Thank you so much for stopping by ✨.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago

Comments