Imported data from noise cash to noise app

11 85

We all are familiar with noise app. I am pretty much sure that every user on read cash is also a user of noise app.

Ups &Downs of noise cash

About a year ago , I joined noise cash. Story begins with the day when I was sitting with my friend (from my village) and I was talking about financial instability. He was listening to me calmly and not responding just moving his head up and down and giving me an impression that he is understanding.

The same day he start talking about noise cash. I asked him - what is this (noise cash?) He elaborated it in simple words (you have to post you daily happening here and you will get money in return in your Bitcoin cash wallet. He further included that it is very easy working. I also thought that it is easy and I can do this without any extra effort.

He made my account the same day and handed me back my mobile. He didn't gave me complete guidance about noise cash. After picking my mobile I went back home and I posted my first short post there. But got nothing in return. I was exploring each & every option available on noise cash. my first account went to spam box 🎁😂. Because while using my first account I was not familiar with the basic guidelines of noise cash. After it I made my new account on noise cash. My new account was going smoothly there and I was earning a little good from noise cash. That time I was earning 600 to 700(PKR) which are approximately $3 to $4. Initially I started working on noise cash just to get as much money that I can buy fruits for me as I was living in hostel in lahore and I really craved for so many food items. Noise cash really motivated me a lot to work on that platform. With the passage of time noise cash was changing it's policy and I was losing my interest in noise cash.

Noise cash faded away

With the passage of time noise cash was fading away. I start working on readcash. Readcash is also a good platform which I found and I really become a fan of read cash. There came a turning point "arrival of noise app."

Arrival of noise app

When noise app came on board everyone started joining noise app. Noise app really brought so many new features which are interesting also. It is modified version of noise cash. The one most prominent and likeable feature of noise app is message feature where we can send & receive messages from other users. The copy pasting material also decreased up to some extent and people are using it with heart. They are enjoying the platform. Simon posted that they just have done 20 percent of what they wanted to do. Simon further included that they will bring so many new things on this platform and they will build a co- operative and productive community on noise app.

New update on noise app

Just week ago, there were so many articles about recent update of noise app. The management posted to inform old users of to import their data from noise cash because the management will soon 🔜 change noise cash into noise app.

After seeing so many posts on noise app, every user was posting about noise app imported data so I thought that if they are doing this I should also do this. I also imported my data from noise cash to noise app.

  • I confirmed all the information and after putting all the necessary information which they were demanding. They mentioned to check my ✉️ email. I checked my email and there I found code . After adding the link and accepting the rules and regulations. They notified me that my data is imported successfully.

  • I became so much happy that I am successful in transferring my data from noise cash to noise app. I became excited too to see the changes in noise app.

Lets see what will happen next .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks guys 😊

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 2

Comments

Amigo invitame a Noise.cash por favor, me borraron la cuenta por inactivo :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also converted my noise.cash account to noise.app. Hoping this app will be successful and we will be able to earn from it. Do you know how to earn from it??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super! I also migrated my content and still wait :) I subbed here and I ll come follow you also on noise app!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your friend gave you the best help by bringing you to noise cash and from there, you were able to know others like Readcash and Noise app.

I still do not understand the need for importing our data from noisecash to noiseapp. Though, I received the email too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noisecash was good to a lot of people. The highest I earned there was $4 and that was because I never took it serious.

Congratulations for importing your data 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You migrate already your account my friend. Me I haven't yet. We missed the noise.cash platform. There are a lot of memories there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great feature being able to import your data from noise cash to noise app and i seen your account rise in followers as well; excellent job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a great job. It is hard to forget the old place, friends, buddies etc. But with the hope here we find much better we moved on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,enjoy your journey sir☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is a blissful addition and new version of noisecash. They allow users to import all data including the followers data is awesome and will helps people to communicate with tribe easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago