I'D card problems

5 81
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people I hope that you all are doing well. Today I came here with new writing but in this I am dealing with so many problems related to my I'd card .

________________________

In previous article I have mentioned this - I am learning SEO blogging and all the basic things I have learned from YouTube there is an amazing channel which provide each basic information about SEO blogging I have completed the whole course within few days but there was a problem that I should have visa card or master card. But I did not have visa card for it first I should have identity card .

So from here problems begin - the NADRA office is about three kilometers away from my home and there is home my maternal grand parents . Yesterday I received a notification from my university on which they have mentioned that university will open within just few days so my mother said if you want to get your identity card so it is good to go for it now do not delay in this . I was delaying but she sent me to the office around four o clock. When I came to office they did not allow me to enter because they said that procedure is lengthy it might can take two hours and they have so many people in the office so they could not apply for identity card they advised me to come next day. I went back to home and told them about the whole story. My father said : okay don't worry ........we will try tomorrow.

The next day - after having breakfast I called my friend to go with me to office. He came to my home within fifteen minutes I went with him to office . The Guard said ; go straight and receive your token. I went to the bench and asked for token .

He inquired ; Are you making identity card for the first time ?

I replied ; yes, this is my first time but I have smart card .

He said ; it is just smart card. So you should come along with your mother or with your father . Unfortunately , they did not came with me .

I requested them " my parents are at home so it is not possible that I can alone complete the whole process?"

They said " no it is compulsory ..

Then I called my mother to come nadra office . After half an hour she reached there . Without wasting any single minute we entered the office and there we took token number.

  • I was waiting there and I was sitting on the desk. On other side of ladies my mother was waiting.

  • There were two counters who were operating and I was desperately waiting for my number because we want to go back home as early as possible.

  • After wait of 20 minutes finally I went to the counter with my ticket number the lady who was serving there she said sit down. She asked that is your first time that you are making your identity card I said yes it's my first time but my smart card is here and after taking my smart card she put all the necessary information in the computer and then she handed over me page on which I have to sign. I signed and then she said now I have to click your photo for identity card so be ready after clicking photo she said ; okay , now everything is clear you just have to go to next counter where another person is sitting and there you have to submit your previous smart card photocopy after submission . We were free and thanks to God that we really not to wait for long time and we reached back home with token number .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Well in how much days you will receive your id card ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ID processing that has to do with Government is always stressful to get. It's either you meet lots of demand of you meet an endless queue. It's goodnews that you were able to do it after the stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you got hold of the token, getting it takes a huge effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you went through all the stress to do it now, you might not have the chance when school resumes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that it was finish and you went home with token number my friend. Me friend I relate about waiting my number priority to be called when I was still a student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago