I planned to visit Rawalpindi -

2 42
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

From so many days I am following hectic life routine because I am strictly bound to studies due to my papers in university. Actually during this semester I decided that I will perform good in my exam Aldo I have gained good grades in previous semester but I wanted to improve my grades in comparison to the previous one. Therefore I was just busy in preparing my exam and tomorrow will be my last exam of Pakistan studies but the syllabus is so much heavy. Till now I have just completed half of the book and half is remaining. Hope so that I could complete this by 10 o'clock because I also have to sleep. I am wishing that I could score good marks in this semester because I have competition with my class fellow. I am not getting fear to lose I just want for my improvement.

Happiness of ending of exams :

There is only one exam which left behind and I am not preparing for it completely I am just happy that I will go back to my home and I will get a chance to meet my friends there. I will do again patch up with my college friends. All these ideas are pooping up in my mind and by just thinking about these things I am getting happy.

We will order pizza:

We already have decided yesterday that but we will order when our exam will ended up. When I was walking with my classmates we have decided that we will order a pizza from pizza hut. Along with the it we will order coke and 🍟 fries. This would be a small celebration party and we are just for friends who will join this party. We fore have decided that each person will contribute 500 rupees for pizza party. Pizza is one of my favourite but I don't eat at regular routine because it gives fat and also junk food is not considered healthy for our body but 🤣as you know when you spend your money on anything you have to eat.

But at the same time I am sad because from tomorrow other vacations will start and we have to live two month at our home. There is excitement of going to home but at the same time I am sad that we will not come to our university for two months which is the long time to stay at home.

After 6'O clock I will visit Rawalpindi:

It's been a long time that I have not go anywhere to visit so I am fully excited to explore the new place because it is the first time when I am going to Rawalpindi with my friends I already decided what I will wear tomorrow. I will wear blue shirt and black pant with shoes which are new. If you are not familiar with Rawalpindi district so let me give you a small introduction of city" Rawalpindi" which is situated just on one side of capital of Pakistan" Islamabad". Right now I am living in Islamabad because my university is here in this region but after taking exam and eating pizza I will go with my friends who are in my hostel to Rawalpindi through our car. Actually we have decided that we will go food street to eat something very crispy and unique. Then we will go park for relaxation time. I also have decided that when I go there I will make a blog of the whole routine of tomorrow but sometime I just think that I should not shoot all these because my camera result is not so good and I am longing for an iPhone but at the same time there is another conflict of money. But don't worry I will manage somehow and probably I will make a vlog on Rawalpindi visit and I will upload that vlog on YouTube. Most probably I will post about the food items which we eat there and the areas which we visit.

What did I today !

So previous part which is above I wrote yesterday and now reality is different from yesterday. As I was expecting that I go to Rawalpindi but in contrast I visited centaurus Mall of Islamabad with my classmates and when we will done with our paper as I have mentioned that today was our last paper so after 4 o'clock we sit in university bus and moved to f7 sector in Islamabad but one main problem was rainy weather which was not looking problem to it we were even enjoying that. We entered centaurus by wearing mask and security checkup. We were already determined of what we have to do. We just went to " Broadway " pizza hut and ordered " dancing fajita " pizza in large size with pepsi . In 15 minutes pizza was served. We ate with great delight and then took some pictures.

We have 300 ruppee more so we moved to McDonald's and bought an ice cream in coffee chocolate flavor and after eating that we cam out and took ticket of metro bus and arrived to our hostels. This was complete story now you can compare my planning and actual reality.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading ❤️

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Means you enjoyed there next time you have to take me along with you i would be there in islamabad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually have mixed feelings when exams are about to end and we will be going home for a long time but when I finally get home, I get used to it after a while and no longer miss school 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago