I have to pay the rent of hostel

0 37
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Indonesia, Myday, Manga, Culture, Answer, ...

Last year, was so good in many terms - but the main thing was the read cash, although readcash is working this year too but I am unable to make money from readcash.

I have to pay the rent of hostel and I don't have money to pay. In December when Cashrain was introduced I became so happy and excited I was thinking that from now I will make myself stable in terms of expense.

For a student, it really becomes difficult to manage his/her daily expenses because he/she is facing such phase in life which is a complete exam and kind of filter towards practical life. Everything which a student is facing is a test to shape his/her personality.

The arrival of new year was bit good but as days are passing my difficulties in life are increasing it's looking like everything is fading away and losing so many things. Whenever I am seeing to things I often have "what if" questions in my mind. My whole mind is stuck on things. This time I have no online work to do I am kind of pissed 0ff and trying to find solution I know there is no one who can feel me and who can help to get out of it and it's only me who will do something for my own self. The life is name of changes and you have to bear all the changes we have to stand tall in all type of airs.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 😊👍 for staying here !

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Indonesia, Myday, Manga, Culture, Answer, ...

Comments