Hello & Hi to Green Garden

0 32
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Gardening, Garden, Greenery, College, ...

Greetings with pleasure!

My last tuesday spent well in walk. Nature's beauty is all what our heart and mind need. Whenever we found ourselves in nature we feel calm and serenity. Because we are also part of nature. I want to say that nature has that pulling power which attracts us.

Nature has so many gossips and stories to tell. I always feel good to walk and to sit in nature's area.

i went to Government College Hafizabad which is 16km away from my home. I was not in mood of going there but as usual my friend insisted me to go there.

After almost two years i entered that college's building. I had been studying there. Infact, I just spent my summer days there but that's truth "i learnt so much from this building".

The one thing which is good about government's building is the greenery around and inside the buildings.

My friends were taking exams in examination hall but outside of the hall i was wandering. I was taking examination of the college's alleys.

There are so many flower's plants and trees of fruits. I was getting hungry that's why i plucked one Guava from it's tree and made it's way to stomach.

Silence was flowing in the garden's area. Just i found myself in the garden. My mind was loving the tranquility of the greenery. My ears were hearing the flapping of wings of birds.

A crow who was flying got my attention and my mobile clicked it's photo.

I think it was the same thirsty crow for which we have read story in our school days. Because it was also going here and there, might be in search of water. Hehehe......

Later on, I stepped away and headed towards garden's next part. There i also captured some beautiful shoots.

A butterfly was flying. I tried to capture a clear photo but failed because she was in hurry.

At last, I want you to guess the fruit and tree.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Gardening, Garden, Greenery, College, ...

Comments