Get Up, Sleepyhead

0 53
Avatar for Tahastories
4 months ago

"Hello, Writing Warriors"

Today's blog will all be about sleep. Ahhh! Sleep is my pure love,but these days my sleeping schedule is disturbed. There are number of factors which are disturbing my routine of sleep. In those factors the most prominent is my room's condition.Imagine living between 14 students, wouldn't be a challenge for me to live in that room. It always looks like *competition for survival* to live in that room. May be you have watched the indian Television reality show Big Boss, have you watched that? Only then you can imagine,XD.

Sleeping Like A Cat

You know what is the meaning of sleeping like a cat? It means sleeping by turning off all the worries around. I have cat attitude in my sleep.

There remain no worries around me, whenever i sleep. So it is also like a challenge for others to wake me up. I wonder that how people have weak and timid sleep that they get up with just little noise? I have quite contrasting sleep here, as i don't get up with noise around me. Recently, my sleeping mode is shifting and i am starting to get up with my alarm but it happens just like once in thousand times.

Let me tell you more about my sleep. Last night, when i entered my room(which is more like hall), everyone was talking but i was in mode of sleeping. So, i slept without even hearing their noise. That's swag style of my sleep. But, on serious note, my sleeping is disorganized and i spend most of the time in study room where i study books, even still i am in study room.

Talkative Alarm

It would be interesting that our alarm could talk, isn't it? But there is a prominent problem that i will show my anger to it and i might break that alarm into pieces.

In case if i want to make calm on myself then i will try to add my mother's voice. Then i don't think so that i will show anger to it.

Oh, when it comes to what this alarm will say, then it will say;

Oo,Taha, sleepy head wake up it's morning!

Yes, i am missing my mother's voice which i used to hear at home but as i am staying in hostel so here i can only use alarm.

Talkative alarm will give me human voice which will be strong enough to wake me up otherwise, i just turn off my alarm everyday.

Thank you for scrolling down 🌙

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
4 months ago

Comments