Eid Mubarak 🌼

2 41
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello guys welcome to my account and secondly Eid Mubarak to all of you I know Eid has just about to its end but due to short of time I could not post on read cash that's why I am wishing today Eid Mubarak.

Celebration

First of all I want to give short introduction of what is Eid? Eid is a festival of celebrating the happiness. It's festival of sharing caring. At the festival of Eid we share our things with needy people we try to help them in each possible way it's a festival which teaches moral values ethics and demands equality in the society.

Eid UL Adha:

There are two eids in Islam religion. One is known as Eid ul Adha and the second one is known as Eid ul fitr. Eid ul fitr is also known as a sweet Eid because on that it will usually eat Sweet dishes. In contrast on Eid al-adha we make salty dishes so it become a good combo on the whole.

Eidi

Eidi are the gifts or money which children receive on the occasion of Eid and eidi brings happiness on the faces of children. For children whole concept of Eid festival revolves around dressing up and getting eidi. They spent their eidi mainly at the shops. On Eid UL fitr we receive eidi but on Eid UL Adha elder of our family said that there is no eidi on this Eid.

Sacrifice :

Eid UL Adha is for sacrificing an animal in the way of Allah. It is not only the sacrifice of any goat it is sacrifice of ego , stubborn and all the bad feelings emerging in the heart. It gives lessons of love affection kindness and sharing.

Days in Eid :

Eid is festival for three days means there will be three days for happiness of Eid and dressing up.

Gatherings :

On Eid , house become full with guest. At one moment someone is coming and at next he is going the sequence goes on repeating. There remain a sequence in greetings. Everyone's face is glowing and seems smiling on Eid because they are meeting their loved ones.

Food items :

Food items are getting ready and women are sitting in kitchen and drawing room having gossip with each other but on the other hand men are sitting and having political conversation. I think it is the main theme of every festival. Food items on both EIDS are different but I will narrate about Eid UL Adha on which we have meat food items and in addition at our home sweet rice pudding is compulsory and without pudding our Eid is considered to be incomplete.

All the members sit around the dinning table start eating with silence because we should eat our food with complete silence. While children remain in movement around they keep on playing they are not interested in filling their tummy their just wanted to play with each and after some time the voices of cry become dominant.

How did I spent my Eid :

I spent my whole Eid at laying on bed at home because I had nothing to do. My routine was just eat and sleep and the routine was going on with same pattern. On first day, I got up early I took shower and changed my dress after praying Eid prayer I greet every one "eid Mubarak" later on when we came back to home I ate sweet dish and pick the phone of my aunt for clicking some amazing pictures and to make some tik tok videos. The tik tok videos which we made were just hilarious and we're so funny even while making them we laugh so hard. After capturing photos I uploaded them on Facebook and wished my WhatsApp members a warm Eid Mubarak this was all about Eid day because I went no where I was just at home and were missing my university life. On second day I was doing the same just like the previous one but at night we went to market and ate fruit chat from a shop and did so much fun their we did prank with our cousin and while doing that we make fun of him. After coming back I sit with my friends and had gossip about the life routine which is going boring there were just random topics. Later on I came back home and slept 😴😴

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all of you !

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Eid Mubarak to you also this is a big day for whole Muslim community, pleasures and Esaar. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid mubarak dear i also spend the whole three days with the same manner and my routine was same like eat sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago