Effects of read cash

2 54
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Many of us are enjoying while using this amazing platform. I personally love to be on this website. I personally know some people who are making good by providing content on read cash and they are posting on daily basis. We can say that both websites " read cash and noise cash are sister websites ". I am using both of these websites. By the way I spend much more time on noise cash as compare to read cash but in terms of reward I will prefer " read cash ".

Good points:

One may agree with me that read cash has more positive points as compare to negative one!

First of all I wanna discuss the random rewarder ( which is consider as the best thing on read cash and it is not available on noise cash).

The traffic on read cash is although slow and less in comparison to noise cash. There are less people who know about read cash. But now about 100k people are present on read cash and active users are not much. The reason why some user don't remain active on read cash is " they don't know the exact mechanism to use this website and they don't have proper guideline about their content so after getting disappointment they just left their account. I wanna give them one advice that you should watch some YouTube videos regarding read cash. There are so many videos which have elaborated the topic extensively I hope you will get all the points.

Secondly, when you read content on readcash you feel connectivity with other users and you somehow gain knowledge let suppose you belong from different country and you are unaware of the culture of another country and if you are use to read content on read cash somehow you get interacted with the content of the people and you will get knowledge about their culture, routine work and other activities.

There are so many content creators on read cash who use to write about trade of Bitcoin and about other alt coins, so in this way you can get signal and know how about trading like when you have to invest.

By interacting with other people, sometime you make online friends. There are some people you feel more comfortable in their online friend zone as compare to friends in their physical life it all depends upon the priorities and comfort zone.

The ultimate good thing about read cash is their payments on content and one can earn really well by posting good content. One of my friend yesterday was asking about my work on read cash that how much do you earn?

I told him that I all depends upon your luck and your passion towards your writing. If you have done good job and you are consistent then no doubt you can make good. There are so many users who are making high amount and on the other hand some users are not making good so they should just analyze their content and they should do some improvement in their content.

Building of English vocabulary - I think this is important highlighted point of such website that these help to improve your English vocabulary . There are so many students who always want to improve their English and want that they should have grip on English. So for them recommendation would be only read cash If I talk about myself then believe me at first day I was even unaware of the proper sequence of the English sentences because English language is not our native language so I find difficulty while writing and speaking English but now I have worked for it because on read cash English content is preferred the most although you can write in any language but as English is international language so it is now crucial to learn English whenever you have to convey your thoughts to someone other who belongs to different regions. In short read cash and noise cash help you to improve your English.

Negative point?

I think there would be just a negative point that we remain stick to our mobile due to read cash. We keep on scrolling our read cash account and want that anything may be new . In short we can say that it is increasing our mobile addiction.

On the whole , readcash is considered as best one ! Do let me know about your feedback and tell me that what do you think about read cash.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors ❤️

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jannat1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I spend more time on read.cash than on any other site or platform on my phone. I enjoy reading different people's articles, and it appears that I was just reading a portion of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how beautifully you described the pros and cons of read cash i agree that it is helping us to improve our english vocabulary and here you get interacted with other people

$ 0.00
1 year ago