Don't stop here

2 54
Avatar for Tahastories
4 months ago

Many of us considers life as race. If you stop at any point you will be trampled. Yet, you can stop. You can stop to take view, take breathe and to feel the life. If you always remain in hurry then you will get lower chances to feel the steady air passing by your ears.

In race, morning, evening and nights will be equal. So, I don't consider it as race. I just believe in my own seat. I just remain conscious about myself.

It can be mean behavior. You can call it spiteful thing. Call whatever you want to call it. It's your life and your ways of saying and speaking.

Leaves are falling from trees and it's fall season. Just in few months, buds will open and flowers will bloom in the garden. Sunshine will look beautiful and we will call it spring.

That's life.

Sometimes it's down and sometimes it's up. You see, there is a constant word "sometimes". It's beautiful.

source

Everyone has his own perspective/lense to judge the world and everyone sees world according to his own vision. So, you will always listen this phrase from every person "i see the world from different angle"

Well, now let's talk about myself. I don't think so that there is only one particular habit or thing which is changing my lifestyle. I am into process and i think this process will never leave my hand until death.

Optimism

Still, there is one prominent thing that outshines my personal life and also professional life and that thing is being optimistic and habit of doing work on time. Although, i am also into procrastination and i always try to eradicate this habit of procrastination from my life. I am improving in many ways and this will of improving is pulling my lifestyle towards best version.

Thank you for scrolling down.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
4 months ago

Comments

I like it....Because in my opinion I think that life is going on and will not hold for a single moment so don't spend your life always in a very busy schedule enjoy the every moment of your life....As this single moment of your life in which you are living will never come again.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

worthy content in short

$ 0.00
4 months ago