Dinner with five friends

2 74
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Foodie, Food, Dinner, Life, Blog, ...

"Hello, Writing Warriors"

Yesterday my friend Talal came to me and he said to me that we are going to other friends. I did not intend to go so I told him that I will go on one condition if we go to Savour Food at night. Talal quickly agreed and said "ok". Well, we spent some time with our other friends and then asked them if they would go to Savour foods with us? They said "yes" so happily as if they were already sitting ready.

Savour Food is very popular because of Biryani. I have never been to Savour Food before, so I was telling Talal that I am going for the first time. There were five of us, but I was not talking to any of the five as much as I was talking to Talal. We all went and sat at the table and ordered five Biryani.

Seeing the plate of biryani, I felt that this plate of biryani is too small for me, I will eat too much. I was also telling Talal that I will eat from your plate too, but Talal said that you should see your plate. In fact, it proved that I could not even finish my plate.

All the five people were so engaged in eating and were eating with so much focus that they had not focused on their studies till today. By the way, I mostly go out with talal but with these other four friends i went today for the first time.

After getting the food down in our tummies, Talal and I thought why not take a selfie as the mobile was already in hand. Without cleaning the mobile camera we took a selfie which turned out pretty well. We said come on, that's fine selfie.

After eating biryani as dinner we decided to go back to hostel as we couldn't sit there for long. On the way I saw cars going with speed then i thought why not make a video.

After having a good meal we all left for our hostel and on the way we joked a lot with each other. I can say this surely that in bus voice and laughter of five of us was high.

Tanks for Scrolling down ✨

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Foodie, Food, Dinner, Life, Blog, ...

Comments

It was a worth it bond with your friends ,enjoy ❤️

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yes it's true that with friends we enjoy a lot

$ 0.00
6 months ago