Did I miss read cash?

5 35

Read cash is a routine work for me on daily basis I came on read cash and I write here.

Past four days!

In past four days I have not uploaded even a single article on read cash this was all due to different things actually my mobile was off and I was charging it but it was not charging I don't know whether it is problem in my charger or in my phone.

Now I am trying to find out that how could I solve this problem. It has taken almost 4 days and I am fed up with my mobile. The problem is the expense I am thinking not to expend anything on my mobile setting.

The most interesting thing for me on my mobile is certainly read cash I love to spend my time on read cash. I am great ful that read cash is in my mobile because it is my teacher in many ways I have learned so many things from read cash. Learning process was not easy at all it takes time from past year I was trying to find the ways to earn and it was read cash which took me to this level. Before using read cash I was assuming that my English is not good but after joining I am sure that it is a bit good.

When I was off from my mobile due to its battery problem. I was only sad due to not being active on read cash. Because the only thing for which I always crave is writing an article on read cash I eagerly wait for next day because I want to write. Read cash bring changes in my mind. I started to think in all possible dimensions it is only because of read cash. When I was using noise cash I was just posting random things about daily life. But when I came to read cash i use to write about productive things. Whenever I start writing first I think a lot about writing and now I am so much getting used to it that it is not much difficult for me even now I can suggest other on which topic they have to write and that article would be good.

During last four days I missed read cash so much I was checking read cash notifications but I was not in mood to write any article because due to heavy rain which lead to no electricity in the village and due to my mobile battery problem I was finding myself in problem. But I took this as an advantage for me. One thing which I love the most is mobile free day" whenever I don't use mobile for a whole day I call that day as mobile free day. Mobile is no doubt is such a device which keeps you in it's web although you are reluctant to attach with it keeps you in it's net even you have nothing to do you may find something here on mobile and your break on your mobile for two minutes would become of one hour or may be for hours. In this mobile break I spend more time with my siblings I took part in some physical activities outside the home. I played games and laughed so much. I tried to enjoy each single minute because present is important and we should be in the moment. When it comes to choose one from sad and happy we should go with " happy " because happiness is all what matters for all of us. We all are doing struggle only for our happiness.

Let's close the previous one, the new thing I have started watching Netflix movies obviously it is a start for me so it would be difficult for me to digest the hard series I am taking start with movies in which the concept and language both are easy. My teacher has suggested us to be on Netflix because it will help us to have native accent so in break from read cash I tried netflix. Till now I have watched two movies and one series which were no doubt masterpiece. One thing which is interesting for me are flop moviesπŸ˜‚I think everyone should watch flop movies. The one thing which push me to watch flop movies is "I tried to find out reason which makes the movie a flop one" but I don't think so that all flop movies are bad every movie which I watch is different in itself. So you should also try this ...

Anyway, tell me about yours breaks from read cash """"""

Thanks 😊 pals 

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01

Comments

Yes i was scrolling and seeing and observing that you are missing from the feed but now you are back good to see u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel you, I also passed through the same situation last 3-4 days, then I came to know the problem was not in my phone so changed the data cable of my charger. BTW Netflix is a good start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only miss three days without writing last month and it was also because of our poor internet connection. Luckily this time my internet is quite better than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back πŸ‘. As for me, one of my wishes is never to encounter anything that would make me not to visit readcash be on a daily basis. Here is more like a home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I also feel home here and it is becoming like blood for me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago