Cycling in the night

0 31
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

On 18 march, i was sitting in room.Suddenly, cycling conjured to my mind and i ran out to unlock cycle. Eagerly i wanted to go for a night stroll.

But, i wanted to enjoy company of my friends too. At first i went to hostel of my friends. When they heard "cycle", they went crazy. They wanted to ride cycle too.

| Poor little cycle with three riders.

I went to them with the intention that they will make videos and photos but....things didn't worked according to my plan 😂.

Kazam, the boy in red hoodie, was struggling to get cycle. On the other side, Anfal was arguing too to ride. I was standing quiet.

You know what was the best thing happened? Cycle torr apart shalwar (trousers) of Anfal. We laughed and laughed hard. Actually, Anfal was riding after a long time, that's why he didn't handle cycle well.

After facing consequences, Anfal said "Good bye". He went to Volleyball Ground to see match of Volleyball and we were on the road.

Night time was encouraging us to be awake and keep on riding cycle. There were not just us who were with cycle but other riders too. Actually, In Ramadan people prefer to remain awake till late night and they do walk or cycling. So, it's a common thing.

Kazam was trying to capture some cool and stylish photographs from different angles.He can be a good photographer? I cannot answer because i didn't like these photos. But.... There was a stranger who was seeing the techniques of Kazam while he was capturing my photo. That stranger came near to us and requested us to show him pictures because he was curious to see results. 😂

We were enjoying riding bicycle but there was one problem. That one problem was it's seat which was making me uneasy and discomfort.

Other cyclist were riding cycle with their hands in the air. It was quite fascinating for me. Not only fascinated but i tried it but i was about to fall. Then i got my answer that these things are only meant for pro-people.

You know the best thing of that night?

It was actually the conversation of life between me and Kazam. We both sat on road and engaged in conversation. It was deep and also about random things.

Cars were moving swiftly on the road and we were calmly riding our cycle. Cycling made us forgetful of time. When we saw time we became surprised that it's 12:47 of night and we should go back to our rooms.

Then we went back to our hostels. I came back hostel and locked the cycle in parking lot.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 month ago

Comments