Coffee On weekend

6 60
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago

"Hello Writing Warriors"

I found that coffee can be friend in this weekend. Weekend jumps in our lives with package of leisure time. We get time to spend with our friends, family and with our own personality. Having a cup of coffee on the weekend can open your eyes when you are feeling dizzy.

Today, i spent my day in my room but i didn't want to waste hours in my room. That's why i planned to go for a cup of coffee.

Well, The last time I drank coffee was a long time ago.But to give myself a treat on this weekend i got up from my boring bed and went straight to Tandoori Restaurant.

No friend was along with me. I was alone and because of this loneliness i sometimes feel like leftover. Thoughts which pop up in my mind are like ;

There is no one to talk to

There is no one to share with

There is no one to cry with

It's just me and my shadow

Nay, I don't want to feel sad.

Just look at the beautiful chandelier. Different colors are making vibes for the night.

Sitting on the table i was seeing the other tables where no one was present. May be people will come after me. Waiter came and handed me menu card with politeness. I checked and ordered a cappuccino.

Overthinking was finding home in my mind. I left all the thoughts and tried to make the coffee moment best. See, Restaurant with wood colour. Wood which is daughter of soil.

Are you finding smile on my face? Yes i was trying to smile but it was not coming from inside. That's completely okay.

Coffee arrived in White dress. White is the moon and white was the cup.

They also gave me two little sachets of sugar. But i didn't added them into coffee as it was already good with sugar.

There were white lines on the coffee which i don't know why were those! XD. I was trying to zoom and finding the reason but my mind was saying NO. Most probably these were for adding beauty to coffee. We can say makeup of coffee.

Coffee was making it's way to my stomach that's why smiling was coming from inside. Now are you feeling happy? Coffee was asking this to me.

I replied; yes, i am happy.

Well, Coffee was quite hot and i tried to dispel those white lines. White lines started moving like planets in solar system.

Bill came to my hands. One cappuccino was of 450pkr($1.62). I rate this coffee 8.7/10. I am very specific with coffee.

When i was going back then triangles got my attention. With my happy face i left the restaurant and came back to hostel.

Every picture & words written in this post are proudly mine.

Thanks For Scrolling Down ✨

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago

Comments

thanks for the stop into your life. the art we share with others becomes a porthole into our soul. thie was an enjoyable adventure. ps.. we are never alone because alone is ... allone.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks for visiting my blog.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

l love Coffee. I also drank coffee at that time

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Means you are coffee lover? We are same on the likeliness towards coffee. Hehehe

$ 0.00
6 months ago

We love coffee ,Enjoy the weekends,I love your vids😎😁

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my content.

$ 0.00
6 months ago