Childhood's dumb time

2 48
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Childhood, Blog, Experiences, Crypto, ...

Every time I remember my childhood, my face lights up with a smile. Such a smile is not only for me, but for all those who remember their childhood, because childhood is a mountain of happiness in your thoughts.

Childhood is a unique time when we knowingly and sometimes unknowingly do some things that we always remember throughout our life.

Today I will share with you all one such incident from my childhood days which will make you laugh but I will say that it is one of the dumbest incident.

It was about those days when I used to come from school and put my bag on the chair and go outside to play with other children. Life was full of curiosity then and it was my way to see everything with a curious eye. I used to mingle with the local children and in the process learned a lot from them and taught them.

In the evening, when I was tired from playing, I would go back home and go to sleep happily.

As usual, one day like this I came back from school and went to play among the local children but when I went there I saw that my neighbor named Ali Nawaz was trying to make a ball out of different Plastic bags.

All the children were standing in a circle around Ali Nawaz and I was also standing among those children.

As soon as Ali Nawaz made a wonderful ball out of plastic bags, all of us children clapped.

I insisted Ali Nawaz to make me a ball so that I can play with it but Ali Nawaz refused me saying that I will make you a ball tomorrow.

I slept waiting for the next day and when I came back from school the next day, I immediately went to Ali Nawaz's house and again asked him to make me ball but he said that I can't make it now.

Ali Nawaz's dry response angered me and I ran home and collected plastic bags for the ball.

After collecting the plastic bags, I took them out of the house because I knew that if I burn those plastic bags at home, my mom will be angry with me, so I took them out.

After taking the plastic bags out, I set them on fire to melt them thoroughly so I could shape them into balls.

By mistake my foot got burnt due to those plastic bags. And instead of going to my house I went to my neighbors house. After a while my mother came to our neighbor house because I was crying so much. . On this my mother said that you should have come home first because whenever something like this happens you should tell your family.

Immediately after burning my foot, we went to the doctor and the doctor applied ointment, but still the mark of the wound is on my foot.

Well, from this incident I learned that we should not do things that we do not know.

And secondly, I learned that if something bad happens to you, you should tell your parents first, because only parents can give you good advice and guide you.

So that's incident which i think was one of dumbest from my childhood days.

Thank you for Stopping by ✨

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Childhood, Blog, Experiences, Crypto, ...

Comments

Me too , it was like good old days , 😁

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yes, it's true that whenever we think about childhood it was like good old days.

$ 0.00
6 months ago