Blue and Eyesight

0 45
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago

Because blue colour symbolizes trust, intelligence, confidence and wisdom it's my favourite colour. Blue looks like no harm but it contains storms like oceans and seas.

Seas, Oceans, Skies, Mountains(not all) are also blue. That's attracts me. From overview waves of oceans and sea looks calm but there is no tranquility from inside. Each wave compromises of thousands events of storms.

Sky looks vast with magnificent sun, moon and stars. How distant is sky, we just see it. Sometimes it allows us to see it with blinking eyes and sometimes we proudly see towards it with open eyes. During day time we cast eyes towards sky while blinking because the sun doesn't allow us to see up proudly, But during nights we can see towards it with feelings in eyes. Because moon is humble, that's why we share feelings to moon.

Now i think i should write a little about my eye sight. Eyes are blessings of God Almighty. I was child when i had this feeling of having glasses over my eyes. Even my eyesight was just a little weak which can be fully recovered by trying natural medicine. But my longing for having glasses stopped me to try any kind of medicine. Then, I ended up having glasses on my eyes. Now i really want to throw these glasses. There is certain irritation due to which i want to set them off.

I cannot complain to anyone, Nor to God because this was my act and my desire.

Often i think that what if i could see the world like other normal people are seeing. They are enjoying the blessing.

With passage of time my eye sight is decreasing and i sometimes feel that what if my full eyesight will say good bye to me.

But i just have to be optimistic and should not think to extreme.

These were just random thoughts which emerged in my mind by my blue suit and my glasses. Overthinking is the one thing with which i can write a complete book. But there will be one big problem with that book " there will no organization of thinking in book, every thought will be random and broken"

These photos are from throwback time when i was enjoying winter season with my friends.

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago

Comments