Bitcoincash

2 30
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash are decentralized cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin is mainly popular among all the crypto market. Every investor want to buy and sell Bitcoin. Bitcoin cash was first launched in 2017. Bitcoin cash always stand on first when it comes to trading. Bitcoin has become fantasy. The Bitcoin is decentralized that is why it is unique means it is not owned by any government so there is no one who is regulating Bitcoin.

Bitcoin cash dropping :

The support point for Bitcoin cash is $ 100. If it went below 100 then obviously it will start decreasing again and again. No one was thinking that such huge change will occur in Bitcoin cash also in Bitcoin. Now Bitcoin is fluctuating around 102$ and $104. When I installed Bitcoin cash app from play store I was totally blank about cryptocurrencies and the time was of lockdown and market was touching the skies I think that time was glorious time for crypto market and it's investors. People are saying " Bitcoin cash will decrease till $5 or $6 or may be till zero it would be not surprising for any cryptocurrency " like we have observed same trend in Luna coin in previous days and it causes high tension among investors.

Bitcoin cash was touching $1600 but now if I compare with these days situations it is unbelievable that how is this possible although the change was gradual but it hits some people to their minds.

You can see my holding that is only $0.94 and that is earning of mine for just one day and it is solely from read cash. Read cash really helped me a lot financially I really wanna say thanks to it

What are predictions :

At the time when I am writing I have gone through predictions box and these are representing that Bitcoin cash will decrease more. Mainly the predictions which shows here are true and Bitcoin cash price follow this prediction. As much as I have observed the Bitcoin cash I have make a guess that after every decrease there is increase same like ups and down but some times it shows no prediction and mention that predictions are not confident yet.

I have withdrawn my dollars from Bitcoin cash:

Last day when I saw that price is going down from $118 dollars I thought that it is now good time to withdraw because if I hold them in my Bitcoin cash wallet then may it decrease further and the money will decrease. May be someone of you suggest that I did wrong but the problem is that I am not investing in trading and only source of my earning is read cash and the amount which I receive in Bitcoin cash I much for me because I have to buy different things through my earning so I was not ready to take risk I have taken risk before but I was in loose so I just stopped to invest. Now I always prefer to withdraw. In some days Eid is about to come and I suppose to have some shopping that is also a reason to withdraw. May be if you are earning through read cash and noise cash and from all those websites which are promoted by Bitcoin cash then the price of Bitcoin cash matters alot for all of us.

Bitcoin situation:

The price of all other crypto currencies varies In accordance to Bitcoin as it is the king of all the coins and tokens the trend which is followed by Bitcoin the same is followed by other coins. From almost month , Bitcoin keeps on decreasing and now it is around $19000 which has effected other cryptos.

It's support level was $20000 but now it has crossed it's support level and let's see what will happen. It can crash low and low but sudden change in price is might not be possible because it is major crypto currency and if it follows any sudden change then no one will believe on market for ever.

4
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

It's really a worse time, but hopefully all crypto including BCH will recover soon after war

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way the BCH is going is making us, the little holders to be scared. I saw it dip down to $99 and I was shocked the more

$ 0.00
1 year ago