Bitcoin cash on new year

0 41
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, NewYear, Goals, Reality, ...

First of all happy New Year to all of you.

I hope this year will bring smiles and happiness in your life. Life is unpredictable there are so many ups & downs in life. Everyone is living life in another way. I hope this year you will reach the destination for which you ever desired.

______

Bitcoin cash on new year :

In the last 24 hours Bitcoin cash decreased 0.43% which is making decrease of $0.42. I am not expert of cryptocurrency market. But I just I am sharing my views over it. Actually I was thinking that with the arrival of new year Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash market will take a boom and the cryptocurrency market will flourish this year. Also we cannot predict the whole year with just one move.

Last night I was attending DJ night, and believe me I was just thinking about read cash and I was just pondering over Bitcoin cash that with that arrival of this new year Bitcoin cash will touch the skies. But it is going reverse. Honestly, I have just $6 I am so much depressed these days due to read cash and other blogging websites because I have to pay the rent of my hostel but unfortunately I don't have enough money to pay the rent I hope that this year will bring something new for me. I am struggling so hard everywhere to earn money as I am a student and the life is really going hard but life is not ending we all know life will go the only thing we can do is just struggle. I am very sad over read cash and now I am working on publish0x, medium and ecency hive but I am not understanding all those platforms.

Next hour predictions ;

I just have Bitcoin wallet in my mobile. I have trust wallet but there is no balance in that wallet. Actually I lost my mobile when I was going to market and my mobile was in my hand but someone who was just passing by picked my mobile and I was standing clueless well it's a long story I will elaborate it later.

I saw the next hour predictions , in Bitcoin cash wallet , there were no prediction the clock for the predictions was standing on neutral line. I know whenever the clock is representing neutral there is always something big about to come wether it would be decline in the market or it would be rise. Let's see what will happen.

Note : I never thought that Bitcoin cash will go below $100 but it is now hitting $96 it's a drastic change in comparison to the price of Bitcoin cash in 2020. That was the first time when I entered read cash and the price of Bitcoin cash was high. Back in that time, Bitcoin cash was hitting $1400 I would like to say that the people who were trading at that time were really lucky.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, NewYear, Goals, Reality, ...

Comments