A day in Greens

0 47
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Day, Walk, Dailylife, Writing, ...

"Hello, Writing Warriors"

What do you do on your free days?

I cannot sit in my room as my mood becomes sad. Also this is October month which is twist and reason of upheaval of melancholic situations.

To dump all the negative thoughts into a separate box of my mind i got and made my way to somewhere. Intentionally, i was not planned to go to nursery of plants.

Plants were withstanding with such hot temperature. I am pretty sure that they will also be praying for rain to come down.

Some plants were sensitive and looking timid. Some were happy waving in the air. Air was although passing but feeling sense was may be faded.

Everything was so green that i was thinking "my retina is now green".But it was treat to my eyes.

Variety of plants were present in the nursery but i could not found any owner there. May be he was sitting somewhere or may be he turned green with these plants.XD

Flowers of different colours were giving a view of beads of different colours on dress.

Dark red colour plant got my full attention as he was unique among all.

Some plants were directly under the rays of sun. But i could not stand there as sun was throwing fire.

Flower of pink colour was catching my attention that's why i waved him but he didn't waved me back.

After a complete day, when it was time to say bye to sun of the day, i went upstairs and captured the scene of dwelling day.

From rooftop yellow colour car also caught my attention.

In short, it was day in Greens.

You can see short on YouTube channel.

https://youtube.com/shorts/MSnES5h89y8?feature=share

Thanks for Scrolling down ✨

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Day, Walk, Dailylife, Writing, ...

Comments