My birthday

5 29
Avatar for Tahaintazar
2 years ago

Today is mine birthday 🥳🎉 I have never celebrated a birthday without my members of family mainly without my father and mother but this time as I am living far away them and I am here to study to make them feel proud I have to sacrifice this birthday 🥳 means I have to celebrate this birthday without them and one thing more that I should not make me feel bad even I should feel better because their blessings and prayers are always with me so what fear do I have !

Today the class mates decorated my whole room and now my room is giving a cool and disco look that I loving it personally I really appreciate their efforts to celebrate my birthday at that time I was in tears because they were standing with me and they even feel me like they are my family I am turly blessed to have such kind and generous friends who are not just class mates but they are also supporting me at each step of my life may Allah bless them with all the things for which they have wished it is my heart feeling and prayer for all of them , if I talk about myself then I must I have to say that I an introvert person from beginning , means from my school life and I always keep only a single friend and I have firm believe that one should have one friend but both should be loyal to each other there should not be cheating in between them , when I did something same I did and when I ate something same he ate that was our friendship

Now I have to mention the things which were there at my birthday the first was surely a dry 🍰 cake , I actually love to eat dry cake because it has dry fruits over it and also it do not create a type of mess in our tummy it is a kind of soft cake which looks like bread so it is easy to digest a dry cake that's why my friends order dry cake for my birthday celebration

Strawberry 🍓

If you have ready previous posts then you might got to know that strawberry is one of my favourite fruit during the summer season and also it is much healthful and it is part of my diet plan I even end the day with a cup of strawberry so it was necessary to have a tray of strawberry along with a cake of birthday 🎉

Coke:-

How it was possible to have a party without coke or any other cold drink well it becomes a custom now which is actually not right because it is not healthful infact it increases the risk of different diseases In our body so it is necessary to stay away from these kind of staff but as you all know it was there so I have to mention this

End Note:-

Well it is upto you how you all will wish to me my birthday if you all wish me then it will raise my feelings and I feel special and my birthday will also become special

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Shohan431
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Avatar for Tahaintazar
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i know strawberry 🍓 are your favourite fruit because i have read the previous article in which you have written about strawberry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe I love the strawberries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello so lovy

$ 0.00
2 years ago