Focus on caring your child

0 10
Avatar for Tacel
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes due to to much work and enjoyment we sometimes forget to take good care of those important inviduals around us.. Am i right? Correct me if im wrong.. I said this because i felt so bad to myself that i forgot to take care my precious baby knowing thata shes judmst playing near to me but what happen she walked outside our home and i did not notice it due to to much enjoyment watching favorite movie.. Therefore with that mistake something bad happen.. My baby was accidentally touch a burning wood that burned her fingers. I cannot forgive myself after seeing ang felt the pain my baby has suffer.. I almost curse myself and told myself that im a very bad father. I cried seeing her crying so hard.. I cant even touch her because of my negligence.. I hope she can forgive me amd God can also forgive me.. I already regreted my act of negligence due to to much enjoyment.. Since the damage has been done already i just say sorry to my baby and promise her that i will never to such thing again for the rest of my life.. Im so sorry Merryn.. Luv u so much

1
$ 0.00

Comments