Most favourite paintings

5 18
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

I know it's not that much good compare to my professional artist but it's beautiful to me..

Moonlight

Oil colour on art paper.

The intercepting material of this frame is high quality.

An eye that speaks.

Charcoal on boxboard paper

This Painting is drawn on A4 paper.that time my canvas was finished...so I was really bored...I wanted to paint but I had not any art or handmade paper.suddenly came in my mind that I should try something different so I picked up an A4 paper and cut into 8 INTO 8 size.

I hope all of you like it.

Comment on it and like it if u love it.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

Comments

nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago