The blue sky.

0 13
Avatar for Taanish454
3 years ago

The blue sky I said

My unspoken words .....!

The words of my thoughts

Are deposited one by one

That sky ......!

The blue sky I said

The point of my love ........

Even more than today

Get ahead!

The blue sky I said

You will love the world in me

Your touch water particles

Touches me

I became overwhelmed with emotion

Every now and then ...!

The blue sky I said

The border of my desire is big and long

My obsessive desires

Gathered one by one

In the realm of thought!

The blue sky I said

You don't know ....!

I swear by him to me

More intensive

I want to ..........!

The blue sky I said

The look in your eyes

Toll smiled on his ummatal cheek

I just watch

As if just looking

Stay tuned!

The blue sky I said

I was born thirsty

Only you and me

The speed limit of your state

3
$ 0.00

Comments