Humanity.

2 19
Avatar for Taanish454
3 years ago

One day I will write that will be the norm

"It will grow in words and not in deeds"

Today I am writing with great sorrow

Whose welfare will you people be?

Man is made of what material;

Bengali still does not understand that in life—

Learning lessons by hand পু two or four sides

Assurances don't match today,

I want bravery, I want semen, I want a strong mind

This bet will be "from man".

When danger comes, Aguan will be near

The two arms are equal in the world.

Everyone gets the gift from the giver

Why does someone small become big!

But why fall under the feet again and again?

If "humanity" is awakened, we will be saved

As much humiliation, as much humiliation

All will be suppressed by unity!

Tejian, Balian wants that boy

That is why Sonar Bangla has lost today

The heroic children will be rolling again,

The form of Bengal will be bright as it is:

2
$ 0.00

Comments

What a nice topic of discussion"humanity". In this situation where we are into people are very very dangerous but person have to be patience be your self. Someone should stay as the person who or she are, don't force your self to become something else especially being bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humanity... We humans are human? Humanity It's not what I see around me. Pity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago