[TERROR] There was a hairy hand under my bed.

1 15
Avatar for TWriter
2 years ago

I decided to go to bed at approximately 1:25 in the morning. I had worked hard that day and was so exhausted that my eyelids were slowly drooping like the sun at dusk.

I shut down my PC, turned off the light in my room and lay on my bed on my back. I lay there for a while thinking about the things that had been going on lately: Bitcoin going down, the Logan Paul robbery, Biden Eating ice cream, etc.

I remembered that my cell phone needed to be charged. I had 5% charge so I fumbled for the charger that was on the nightstand, reached for the plug on the wall with my hand and plugged it in but it fell to the floor.

I raked my fingers over the area where I thought the charger had fallen and then I feel under my fingers a strange texture. At first, I thought it was the corner of the carpet but as I continued to move my hand over that strange texture, I realized what shape it was. There it was, dear reader. Still as a tarantula. It looked like a gorilla's hand.

As soon as I realized what my fingers were touching, I jumped out of bed and turned on the light. I grabbed my baseball bat from my closet and very slowly moved to the corner of my bed.

My eyes were two saucers and my legs were shaking so badly I felt like I was losing my balance.

Armed with my baseball bat, I see it, yes, dear friend, it was a giant hand, only the back of the hand was visible, it was motionless. The rest of the hand was hidden under my bed.

I moved a little closer (just enough to be able to hit it) and raised my baseball bat like a seasoned lumberjack and dropped it on that mountain of hair but before I could make contact, the fingers came to life and jumped backwards disappearing under my bed.

If I was shaking before, at this point, I had already started sweating too.

I could hear it moving under my bed.

I bent down so I could observe where he was.

The damn hand had his forearm. It looked like a scorpion moving back and forth.

It occurs to me that the best thing to do is to open the door and try to get it to move toward the door. So I went to open the door and retraced my steps so as not to lose sight of her, but she had moved. It was now in one of the corners of my room, near the ceiling.

There were 5 long fingers with brown fingernails. Her fingers were moving slowly as if making a small wave.

Suddenly, it turns to me in attack position and jumps down from the ceiling.

No sooner had he started to fall when I was in the living room of my house where I lost consciousness.

I woke up the next morning with the feeling of not knowing where I was.

I went to my room and the first thing I saw was my cell phone charging.

End.

Collaborate with me to motivate me to keep sharing more crazy horror stories.

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
Avatar for TWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Oh so you love horror stories? Me too! I remember the main character in the Monster Inc. movie here. And I also experience someone touching my hair late night, I use my hands to move my hair, maybe just hallucination, but in the morning I saw my hand with a drop of blood (maybe because it's red:D)

$ 0.00
2 years ago