I wii Never love again

11 27
Avatar for TONU
Written by
3 years ago

Wish I could ,I could've say goodbye

I would've said what I wanted to

Maybe even cried for you

If I knew it would be the last time

I would've broke my heart in two

Try in to save a part of you

Don't wanna feel another touch

Don't wanna start another fire

Don't wanna know another kiss

No other name falling off my lips

Don't wanna give my heart away

To another stranger

Or let another day begin

Won't ever let the sunlight in

No,I will never love

I don't wanna know this feeling

Unless it's you and me

I don't wanna waste a moment

I don't wanna waste a moment

And I don't wanna give somebody else

the better part of me

I would rather wait for you,

Don't wanna feel another touch

Don't wanna start another fire

Don't wanna know another kiss

Baby, unless they are your lips

Don't wanna give my heart away

To another stranger

Don't let another day begin

Won't let the sunlight in

Oh, I will never love again

Love again

Love again

Love again

Never love again ,,💓💓💓

The song touches the heart.I hope everyone will like it.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for TONU
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. keep more sharing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative artical well writing dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago